ROTATION SCHEDULE

This Rotation Schedule was amended and issued on May 8, 2025, on the basis of article 3.3 of the rules of the Supervisory Board (the "Rules"). Capitalized terms in these rules have the meaning as defined in the Rules.

Name	Date of initial appointment	Date of (last/possible) reappointment	End of Term
Ms. Dagmar Bottenbruch	May 8, 2024	2024	2028
Mr. Willem van Hassel	May 4, 2017	2025	2027
Dr. Donatella Ceccarelli	May 8, 2014	2024	2026
Mr. Warmolt Prins	May 6, 2021	2025	2029
Dr. Anne Roby	May 4, 2023	2023	2027
Mr. Robert Jeffries	May 8, 2025	2025	2029