ROTATION SCHEDULE

This Rotation Schedule was amended and issued on May 8, 2024 on the basis of article 3.3 of the rules of the Supervisory Board (the "Rules"). Capitalized terms in these rules have the meaning as defined in the Rules.

Name	Date of initial appointment	Date of (last/possible) reappointment	End of Term
Professor Steve H. Hanke	May 3, 2013	2023	2025
Mr. Herb Depp	Nov 8, 2013	2023	2025
Dr. Donatella Ceccarelli	May 8, 2014	2024	2026
Mr. Willem van Hassel	May 4, 2017	2021	2025
Mr. Warmolt Prins	May 6, 2021	2021	2025
Dr. Anne Roby	May 4, 2023	2023	2027
Ms. Dagmar Bottenbruch	May 8, 2024	2024	2028