### **SUPERVISORY BOARD COMMITTEES**

THE SUPERVISORY BOARD HAS ESTABLISHED THREE COMMITTEES TO ASSIST AND ADVISE THE SUPERVISORY BOARD IN ACCORDANCE WITH SECTION 6.1 OF THE RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD.

AS OF MAY 8, 2024, THE COMMITTEES ARE COMPOSED AS FOLLOWS:

### 1. AUDIT & RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

DR. DONATELLA CECCARELLI – CHAIR

MR. WILLEM VAN HASSEL

MR. WARMOLT PRINS

# 2. REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

MR. HERB DEPP – CHAIR

DR. ANNE ROBY

MS. DAGMAR BOTTENBRUCH

### 3. SELECTION & APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE

PROFESSOR DR. STEVE HANKE – CHAIR DR. DONATELLA CECCARELLI

# 4. SAFETY, SUSTAINABILITY AND SCIENCE COMMITTEE

DR. ANNE ROBY – CHAIR

MR. WARMOLT PRINS