AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. Schedule for First Quarter 2014 Earnings Release

Amsterdam, 30 April 2014 — AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. (“AMG”, EURONEXT AMSTERDAM: “AMG”) will release its first quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, 8 May 2014 at approximately 07:00 CET.  AMG will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for first quarter 2014 on the same day at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST).

 

Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call to ensure participation.  The call-in information is as follows:

 

Europe                        +44 207 153 2027

North America            +1 480 629 9822

 

An operator will direct you onto the call.  The conference call will be available on the website www.amg-nv.com within twenty-four hours following completion of the call.  

Download PDF